dahlia in my garden: Rio Fuego in Coleus leaves

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Invisible Illness Awareness Week begins tomorrow!


INVISIBLE ILLNESS AWARENESS WEEK CHATS

Chats will take place LIVE at 11 AM Pacific / 2 PM Eastern time on M, T, W, and Th. On Friday, chat will be held at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST. Join special guests and host, Lisa Copen, founder of Invisible Illness Week and author/speaker from RestMinistries.com

The Monday chat will feature Christine Miserandino of the SPOON theory talking about Invisible Illness

Tuesday chat: Relationships & Illness

Wednesday chat: Why Appearance is Confusing 

Thursday chat: Advocating for Awareness

Friday chat: Identity, Work, and Purpose

If you can’t make it to the chats, don’t worry. You’ll be able to can come back and read it any time on their Facebook page.

For more details about the chats as well as all the details and resources for everything happening this week, go HERE 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanx for stopping by! Your comment is greatly appreciated!